The League

Y.A. Twittle
RECENT NFL TWEETS

Tweets loading...

Who's Who of NFL Twitter

CLICK TO REACT Facebook

Here is our comprehensive guide of verified NFL player Twitter accounts.

Player Twitter Handle
Aaron Curry Seahawk59
Aaron Maybin aaronmaybin58
Abe Elam abeelam
Alge Crumpler getcrump
Alphonso Smith zosmith
Andy Studebaker studie32
Antonio Pierce AntonioPierce
Ben Utecht BenUtecht
Bernard Berrian B_Twice
Brandon Carr brandoncarr
Brian Moorman BrianMoorman
Chad Ochocinco OGOchoCinco
Champ Bailey champbailey
Chandler Williams Chandler18
Chase Daniel ChaseDaniel
Chinedum Ndukwe ndukwe
Chip Vaughn ChipVaughn
Chris Canty ChrisCanty99
Chris Cooley thecooleyzone
Chris Johnson ChrisJohnson28
Clarence Vaughn Clarence_Vaughn
Cliff Avril cliffavril
Connor Barwin cbarwin
Corey Miller pastorofpain
Craig Terrill TerrillMusic
Danny Ware dannyware
Darius Butler dariusbutler
Darnell Dockett ddockett
Darren Sharper sharper42
Darryl Tapp dtapp55
Dave Diehl davediehl66
David Clowney davidclowney
David Irons dirons
DeAngelo Smith deangelo6
Derrick Johnson hsuperdj56
Devin Thomas devinthomas
Dhani Jones DhaniJones
DJ Boldin djboldin
Domonique Foxworth Foxworth24
Don Carey III doncarey
Donnie Avery donnieavery
Donte' Stallworth D_Stallworth18
Donte Whitner DonteWhitner
Dorsey Levens dorseylevens
Drew Stanton drewstanton
E.J. Biggers ejbiggers
Earnest Graham EarnestGraham
Eric Barton ericbarton50
Eric Winston ericwinston
Everette Brown everettebrown
Fabian Washington fabewash31
Fontel Mines fontelmines
Fred Robbins fredrobbins
Freddie Mitchell freddiemitchell
Freddie Scott II FreddieScott
Gartrell Johnson gartrelljohnson
Gary Clark GridironLegends
Greg Olsen gregolsen82
Jacob Ford jacobFord78
Jake Ingram Jake_Ingram_LS
Jamal Anderson jamthedirtybird
Jason Davis jasondavis43
Jason Williams jwill6
Jason Witten JasonWitten
Javon Ringer javonringer23
Jay Feely jayfeely
Jeremy Shockey therealJShock
Jerious Norwood JeriousNorwood
Jermichael Finley JermichaelF88
Jim Harbaugh JimHarbaugh
Joe Staley jstaley74
John Thornton JohnThornton
Jon Beason jonbeason
Kawika Mitchell Ka_Mitchell55
Keary Colbert kearycolbert
Keith Bullock kbull53
Kerry Rhodes kerryrhodes
Kevin Boss KevinBossman
Kevin Smith kevinsmith34
Knowshon Moreno knowshonmoreno
Kory Sheets Sheets24K
LaRoi Glover LaRoiGlover
Larry Brown LarryBrown43
Larry Fitzgerald Lfitzgerald11
Lawrence Timmons lawrencetimmons
Lawyer Milloy LawyerMilloy
Leonard Little LL91
Luis Castillo LuisCastillo93
Marcellus Wiley DatDude75
Marcus Spears mspear96
Mark Sanchez Mark_Sanchez
Martellus Bennett Jupiters_Crunch
Matt Forte chitownforte22
Matt Hasselbeck MatthewHass008
Matt Roth mattroth98
Maurice Jones-Drew Jones_Drew32
Mike Jenkins mikejenkins21
Nate Burleson nate81burleson
Nate Clements nateclements
Nick Barnett nickbarnett
Nick Mangold nickmangold
Nick Roach ricknoach
Ovie Mughelli OvieTheBest34
Randy Moss randymoss81
Rashad Jennings rashadjennings
Rashad Johnson rashadjohnson
Rhys Lloyd rhysjlloyd
Ricky Jean-Francois Freakyjean
Rob Bironas RobBironas
Rocky McIntosh rockym52
Ronald Fields ronaldfields
Roy Williams Datboyie
Ryan Grant ryangrant25
Shawne Merriman shawnemerriman
Sidney Rice sidneyrice
Sinorice Moss Humble83
Stephen Tulloch stephentulloch
Steve Gregory SteveGregory28
Steve Smith stevesmithwr12
Steven Jackson sj39
Takeo Spikes TakeoSpikes51
Terrell Owens terrellowens81
Tommie Harris RealDeal91
Travis Key traviskey
Vernon Davis VernonDavis85
Vince Wilfork wilfork75
Walter Jones BJRTH
Warrick Dunn WarrickDunn

By Emil Steiner  |  September 14, 2009; 8:40 AM ET  | Category:  Twitter Save & Share:  Send E-mail   Facebook   Twitter   Digg   Yahoo Buzz   Del.icio.us   StumbleUpon   Technorati  
Previous: OchoCinco Tweeax To Loss | Next: Opinions on West Go South

The comments to this entry are closed.

 
RSS Feed
Subscribe to The Post

© 2010 The Washington Post Company